May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Apr 25

11:00 am: Mass

12:15 pm: Baptism

4:00 pm: Sacrament of Confirmation

Monday, Apr 26 Tuesday, Apr 27 Wednesday, Apr 28

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

6:00 pm: Memorial Mass

Thursday, Apr 29 Friday, Apr 30

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

Saturday, May 1

9:00 am: First Holy Communion Workshop

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, May 2

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, May 3 Tuesday, May 4 Wednesday, May 5

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

Thursday, May 6 Friday, May 7

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

Saturday, May 8

11:00 am: First Holy Communion

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, May 9

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mother's Day - May Crowning

Monday, May 10 Tuesday, May 11

7:00 pm: Baptismal Prep

Wednesday, May 12

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

Thursday, May 13 Friday, May 14

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

Saturday, May 15

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, May 16

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, May 17 Tuesday, May 18 Wednesday, May 19

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

Thursday, May 20 Friday, May 21

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

Saturday, May 22

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, May 23

Feast: Pentecost

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

12:15 pm: Baptism

Monday, May 24

7:00 pm: Baptismal Preparation

Tuesday, May 25 Wednesday, May 26

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

Thursday, May 27 Friday, May 28

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

Saturday, May 29

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, May 30

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

12:15 pm: Baptism

Monday, May 31 Tuesday, Jun 1 Wednesday, Jun 2

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

Thursday, Jun 3 Friday, Jun 4

9:00 am: Rectory Office for visit in-person

Saturday, Jun 5

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

Return to calendar