MonthWeekDay
October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Sep 27 Monday, Sep 28

7:00 pm: Baptismal Preparation

Tuesday, Sep 29 Wednesday, Sep 30 Thursday, Oct 1 Friday, Oct 2 Saturday, Oct 3
Sunday, Oct 4 Monday, Oct 5 Tuesday, Oct 6 Wednesday, Oct 7 Thursday, Oct 8 Friday, Oct 9 Saturday, Oct 10
Sunday, Oct 11

12:15 pm: Baptism

Monday, Oct 12 Tuesday, Oct 13 Wednesday, Oct 14 Thursday, Oct 15 Friday, Oct 16 Saturday, Oct 17
Sunday, Oct 18 Monday, Oct 19 Tuesday, Oct 20 Wednesday, Oct 21 Thursday, Oct 22 Friday, Oct 23 Saturday, Oct 24
Sunday, Oct 25

12:15 pm: Baptism

Monday, Oct 26

7:00 pm: Baptismal Preparation

Tuesday, Oct 27 Wednesday, Oct 28 Thursday, Oct 29 Friday, Oct 30 Saturday, Oct 31