MonthWeekDay
January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Dec 27 Monday, Dec 28 Tuesday, Dec 29 Wednesday, Dec 30 Thursday, Dec 31 Friday, Jan 1 Saturday, Jan 2

4:00 pm: Confessions

Sunday, Jan 3 Monday, Jan 4 Tuesday, Jan 5 Wednesday, Jan 6 Thursday, Jan 7 Friday, Jan 8 Saturday, Jan 9

4:00 pm: Confessions

Sunday, Jan 10 Monday, Jan 11 Tuesday, Jan 12 Wednesday, Jan 13 Thursday, Jan 14 Friday, Jan 15 Saturday, Jan 16

4:00 pm: Confessions

Sunday, Jan 17 Monday, Jan 18 Tuesday, Jan 19 Wednesday, Jan 20 Thursday, Jan 21 Friday, Jan 22 Saturday, Jan 23

4:00 pm: Confessions

Sunday, Jan 24 Monday, Jan 25 Tuesday, Jan 26 Wednesday, Jan 27 Thursday, Jan 28 Friday, Jan 29 Saturday, Jan 30

4:00 pm: Confessions

Sunday, Jan 31 Monday, Feb 1 Tuesday, Feb 2 Wednesday, Feb 3 Thursday, Feb 4 Friday, Feb 5 Saturday, Feb 6

4:00 pm: Confessions