MonthWeekDay
January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Dec 27 Monday, Dec 28 Tuesday, Dec 29 Wednesday, Dec 30 Thursday, Dec 31 Friday, Jan 1 Saturday, Jan 2
Sunday, Jan 3 Monday, Jan 4 Tuesday, Jan 5 Wednesday, Jan 6 Thursday, Jan 7 Friday, Jan 8 Saturday, Jan 9
Sunday, Jan 10 Monday, Jan 11 Tuesday, Jan 12 Wednesday, Jan 13 Thursday, Jan 14 Friday, Jan 15 Saturday, Jan 16
Sunday, Jan 17 Monday, Jan 18 Tuesday, Jan 19 Wednesday, Jan 20 Thursday, Jan 21 Friday, Jan 22 Saturday, Jan 23
Sunday, Jan 24 Monday, Jan 25 Tuesday, Jan 26 Wednesday, Jan 27 Thursday, Jan 28 Friday, Jan 29 Saturday, Jan 30
Sunday, Jan 31 Monday, Feb 1 Tuesday, Feb 2 Wednesday, Feb 3

11:00 am: Praying Shawls

Thursday, Feb 4 Friday, Feb 5 Saturday, Feb 6