MonthWeekDay
January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Dec 27

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Dec 28 Tuesday, Dec 29 Wednesday, Dec 30 Thursday, Dec 31 Friday, Jan 1

11:00 am: Mass on New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 2

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, Jan 3

11:00 am: Epiphany Family Mass

Monday, Jan 4 Tuesday, Jan 5 Wednesday, Jan 6 Thursday, Jan 7 Friday, Jan 8 Saturday, Jan 9

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, Jan 10

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jan 11 Tuesday, Jan 12 Wednesday, Jan 13 Thursday, Jan 14 Friday, Jan 15 Saturday, Jan 16

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, Jan 17

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jan 18 Tuesday, Jan 19 Wednesday, Jan 20 Thursday, Jan 21 Friday, Jan 22 Saturday, Jan 23

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, Jan 24

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jan 25 Tuesday, Jan 26 Wednesday, Jan 27 Thursday, Jan 28 Friday, Jan 29 Saturday, Jan 30

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, Jan 31

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Feb 1 Tuesday, Feb 2 Wednesday, Feb 3 Thursday, Feb 4 Friday, Feb 5 Saturday, Feb 6

5:00 pm: Mass