Events in November–December 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Oct 31 Monday, Nov 1 Tuesday, Nov 2 Wednesday, Nov 3 Thursday, Nov 4(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Nov 5 Saturday, Nov 6(4 events)

9:00 am: Levels 7 & 8 - Holy Fire Retreat

9:30 am: Levels K-6

11:15 am: RelEd Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Nov 7 Monday, Nov 8 Tuesday, Nov 9(1 event)

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Nov 10 Thursday, Nov 11(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Nov 12 Saturday, Nov 13(3 events)

_: Level 8 Confirmation Home Session

_: Levels K-7 Home Session

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Nov 14 Monday, Nov 15 Tuesday, Nov 16 Wednesday, Nov 17 Thursday, Nov 18(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Nov 19 Saturday, Nov 20(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Nov 21 Monday, Nov 22(1 event)

7:00 pm: Polish American Congress

Tuesday, Nov 23(1 event)

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Nov 24 Thursday, Nov 25(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Nov 26 Saturday, Nov 27(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Nov 28 Monday, Nov 29 Tuesday, Nov 30 Wednesday, Dec 1 Thursday, Dec 2(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Dec 3 Saturday, Dec 4(3 events)

9:30 am: Level 8 Confirmation

9:30 am: Levels K-7

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting