MonthWeekDay
December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Nov 28 Monday, Nov 29

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Nov 30

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Dec 1

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Dec 2

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Dec 3

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Dec 4

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Dec 5 Monday, Dec 6

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Dec 7

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Dec 8

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Dec 9

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Dec 10

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Dec 11

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Dec 12 Monday, Dec 13

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:00 pm: Polish American Congress

Tuesday, Dec 14

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:00 am: Friendship Club - Christmas Party for Members

Wednesday, Dec 15

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Dec 16

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Dec 17

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Dec 18

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Dec 19 Monday, Dec 20

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Dec 21

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Dec 22

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Dec 23

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Dec 24

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Saturday, Dec 25
Sunday, Dec 26 Monday, Dec 27

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Dec 28

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Dec 29

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Dec 30

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Friday, Dec 31 Saturday, Jan 1