MonthWeekDay
October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Sep 26 Monday, Sep 27

7:00 pm: Polish American Congress Meeting

Tuesday, Sep 28 Wednesday, Sep 29 Thursday, Sep 30 Friday, Oct 1 Saturday, Oct 2

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Oct 3 Monday, Oct 4 Tuesday, Oct 5 Wednesday, Oct 6 Thursday, Oct 7 Friday, Oct 8 Saturday, Oct 9

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Oct 10 Monday, Oct 11 Tuesday, Oct 12 Wednesday, Oct 13 Thursday, Oct 14 Friday, Oct 15 Saturday, Oct 16

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Oct 17 Monday, Oct 18 Tuesday, Oct 19 Wednesday, Oct 20 Thursday, Oct 21 Friday, Oct 22 Saturday, Oct 23

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Oct 24

2:00 pm: Parish Ministry Day

Monday, Oct 25

7:00 pm: Polish American Congress

Tuesday, Oct 26 Wednesday, Oct 27 Thursday, Oct 28 Friday, Oct 29 Saturday, Oct 30

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Oct 31 Monday, Nov 1 Tuesday, Nov 2 Wednesday, Nov 3 Thursday, Nov 4 Friday, Nov 5 Saturday, Nov 6

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting