Events in August–September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Jul 31 Monday, Aug 1 Tuesday, Aug 2 Wednesday, Aug 3 Thursday, Aug 4(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Aug 5 Saturday, Aug 6(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Aug 7 Monday, Aug 8 Tuesday, Aug 9 Wednesday, Aug 10 Thursday, Aug 11(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Aug 12 Saturday, Aug 13(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Aug 14 Monday, Aug 15 Tuesday, Aug 16 Wednesday, Aug 17 Thursday, Aug 18(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Aug 19 Saturday, Aug 20(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Aug 21 Monday, Aug 22(1 event)

6:30 pm: Polish American Congress

Tuesday, Aug 23 Wednesday, Aug 24 Thursday, Aug 25(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Aug 26 Saturday, Aug 27(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Aug 28 Monday, Aug 29 Tuesday, Aug 30 Wednesday, Aug 31 Thursday, Sep 1(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Sep 2 Saturday, Sep 3(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting