MonthWeekDay
March 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Feb 28 Monday, Mar 1 Tuesday, Mar 2 Wednesday, Mar 3 Thursday, Mar 4 Friday, Mar 5

7:00 pm: Stations of the Cross

Saturday, Mar 6
Sunday, Mar 7 Monday, Mar 8 Tuesday, Mar 9 Wednesday, Mar 10 Thursday, Mar 11 Friday, Mar 12

7:00 pm: Stations of the Cross

Saturday, Mar 13
Sunday, Mar 14 Monday, Mar 15 Tuesday, Mar 16 Wednesday, Mar 17 Thursday, Mar 18 Friday, Mar 19

7:00 pm: Stations of the Cross

Saturday, Mar 20
Sunday, Mar 21 Monday, Mar 22 Tuesday, Mar 23 Wednesday, Mar 24 Thursday, Mar 25 Friday, Mar 26

7:00 pm: Stations of the Cross

Saturday, Mar 27
Sunday, Mar 28 Monday, Mar 29 Tuesday, Mar 30 Wednesday, Mar 31 Thursday, Apr 1 Friday, Apr 2 Saturday, Apr 3