MonthWeekDay
January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Dec 27

11:00 am: Mass

12:15 pm: Baptism

Monday, Dec 28

7:00 pm: Baptismal Preparation

Tuesday, Dec 29 Wednesday, Dec 30 Thursday, Dec 31 Friday, Jan 1

Holiday: New Year's Day

11:00 am: Mass on New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 2

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, Jan 3

11:00 am: Epiphany Family Mass

Monday, Jan 4 Tuesday, Jan 5 Wednesday, Jan 6 Thursday, Jan 7 Friday, Jan 8 Saturday, Jan 9

All day: Rel Ed Home Session

11:00 am: Funeral

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, Jan 10

11:00 am: Mass

12:15 pm: Baptism

Monday, Jan 11 Tuesday, Jan 12 Wednesday, Jan 13 Thursday, Jan 14

11:30 am: Funeral

Friday, Jan 15 Saturday, Jan 16

All day: Rel Ed Home Session

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, Jan 17

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jan 18 Tuesday, Jan 19 Wednesday, Jan 20 Thursday, Jan 21 Friday, Jan 22 Saturday, Jan 23

All day: Review

9:00 am: On-Site Confirmation Class and Mass

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, Jan 24

11:00 am: Mass

1:00 pm: Mass celebration of Polish American Congress

Monday, Jan 25

7:00 pm: Baptismal Preparation

Tuesday, Jan 26 Wednesday, Jan 27 Thursday, Jan 28 Friday, Jan 29 Saturday, Jan 30

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

Sunday, Jan 31

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Feb 1 Tuesday, Feb 2 Wednesday, Feb 3

11:00 am: Praying Shawls

Thursday, Feb 4 Friday, Feb 5 Saturday, Feb 6

All day: Rel Ed Home Session

9:00 am: Confirmation Retreat with Reconciliation

9:00 am: Onsite Confirmation Retreat & Mass

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass