MonthWeekDay
June 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 30

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

12:15 pm: Baptism

Monday, May 31 Tuesday, Jun 1

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:00 pm: Baptismal Prep

Wednesday, Jun 2

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Jun 3

9:00 am: Rectory Office

10:30 am: Funeral

Friday, Jun 4

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:00 am: Funeral

Saturday, Jun 5

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jun 6

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jun 7

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Jun 8

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Jun 9

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Jun 10

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Friday, Jun 11

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Jun 12

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jun 13

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

12:15 pm: Baptism

Monday, Jun 14

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Jun 15

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Jun 16

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Jun 17

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Friday, Jun 18

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Jun 19

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jun 20

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jun 21

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:00 pm: Polish American Congress Meeting

Tuesday, Jun 22

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Jun 23

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:00 am: Funeral

Thursday, Jun 24

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Friday, Jun 25

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Jun 26

11:00 am: Baptism

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jun 27

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

12:15 pm: Baptism

Monday, Jun 28

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:00 pm: Baptismal Preparation

Tuesday, Jun 29

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Jun 30

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Jul 1

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Friday, Jul 2

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Eucharistic Adoration

9:00 am: Rectory Office

12:30 pm: Memorial Mass

Saturday, Jul 3

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting