Events in August–September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Jul 31(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Aug 1(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Aug 2 Wednesday, Aug 3(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

Thursday, Aug 4(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Aug 5(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Aug 6(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Aug 7(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Aug 8(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

10:00 am: Funeral- George A. Satala

Tuesday, Aug 9 Wednesday, Aug 10(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

10:30 am: Funeral - Donna Esposito

9:15 pm: Healing Prayer Group

Thursday, Aug 11(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Aug 12(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Aug 13(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Aug 14(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Aug 15(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Aug 16 Wednesday, Aug 17(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

Thursday, Aug 18(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Aug 19(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Aug 20(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Aug 21(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Aug 22(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

6:30 pm: Polish American Congress

Tuesday, Aug 23 Wednesday, Aug 24(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:15 pm: Healing Prayer Group

Thursday, Aug 25(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Aug 26(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Aug 27(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Aug 28(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Aug 29(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Aug 30 Wednesday, Aug 31(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

Thursday, Sep 1(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Sep 2(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Sep 3(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting