Events in January–February 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Dec 26(3 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

1:30 pm: Mass in Polish

Monday, Dec 27(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Dec 28(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Healing Group Prayer

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Dec 29(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:30 am: Funeral

Thursday, Dec 30(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Dec 31(1 event)

5:00 pm: Mass

Saturday, Jan 1(3 events)

Holiday: New Year's Day

11:00 am: Mass on New Year's Day

4:00 pm: Confessions

Sunday, Jan 2(3 events)

Solemnity: The Epiphany of the Lord

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jan 3(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Jan 4(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Jan 5(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Jan 6(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

1:00 pm: RCIA

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jan 7(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Eucharistic Adoration

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Jan 8(6 events)

9:30 am: Level 8 Confirmation

9:30 am: Levels K-7

11:30 am: Funeral

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jan 9(3 events)

Solemnity: The Baptism of the Lord

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jan 10(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Jan 11(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Healing Group Prayer

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Jan 12(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Jan 13(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jan 14(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Jan 15(5 events)

_: Level 8 Confirmation Home Session

_: Levels K-7 Home Session

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jan 16(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jan 17(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Jan 18(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Jan 19(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Jan 20(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jan 21(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Jan 22(4 events)

1:00 pm: RCIA

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jan 23(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jan 24(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:30 am: Memorial Mass

Tuesday, Jan 25(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Healing Group Prayer

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Jan 26(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Jan 27(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jan 28(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Jan 29(3 events)

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jan 30(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jan 31(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Feb 1(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Feb 2(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Feb 3(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Friday, Feb 4(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Eucharistic Adoration

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Feb 5(7 events)

9:30 am: Level 8 Confirmation

9:30 am: Levels K-7

11:00 am: Sacrament of Reconciliation

1:00 pm: RCIA

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting