Events in June–July 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 29(3 events)

Solemnity: The Ascension of the Lord

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, May 30(1 event)

9:00 am: Mass

Tuesday, May 31(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Jun 1(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:30 am: Praying Shawls

Thursday, Jun 2(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jun 3(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Eucharistic Adoration

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Jun 4(3 events)

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jun 5(4 events)

Solemnity: Pentecost

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

12:00 pm: Patronal Feast of Our Lady, Mother of the Church

Monday, Jun 6(3 events)

Feast: Our Lady, Mother of the Church

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Jun 7(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Jun 8(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Jun 9(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jun 10(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:30 am: Funeral

Saturday, Jun 11(3 events)

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jun 12(3 events)

9:00 am: Mass

10:00 am: Catholic Book Read

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jun 13(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Jun 14(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Healing Group Prayer

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Jun 15(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:30 am: Praying Shawls

Thursday, Jun 16(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jun 17(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Jun 18(3 events)

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jun 19(3 events)

Feast: Corpus Christi

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jun 20(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Jun 21(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Jun 22(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Jun 23(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jun 24(3 events)

Feast: The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Jun 25(3 events)

4:00 pm: Confessions

5:00 pm: Mass

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jun 26(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jun 27(3 events)

Set-Up for Election Day

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Jun 28(3 events)

Polling Place at OLMC - General Primary Election

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Jun 29(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Jun 30(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jul 1(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Jul 2(2 events)

4:00 pm: Confessions

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting