Events in April–May 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Mar 27(7 events)

Weekend: Baby Bottle Collection

Weekend: Coat Drive

Weekend: Food Drive

Lent: Fourth Sunday

RCIA: Second Scrutiny

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Mar 28(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Mar 29(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Mar 30(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

9:15 am: Bible Study

Thursday, Mar 31(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Apr 1(5 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Droga Krzyżowa

9:00 am: Eucharistic Adoration

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:00 pm: Stations of the Cross

Saturday, Apr 2(9 events)

Weekend: Coat Drive

Weekend: Food Drive

9:30 am: Level 8 Confirmation

9:30 am: Levels K-7

11:15 am: Mass

12:15 pm: Confirmation Sponsor Meeting

1:00 pm: RCIA

4:00 pm: Confessions

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Apr 3(7 events)

Weekend: Coat Drive

Weekend: Food Drive

Lent: Fifth Sunday

9:00 am: Mass

10:00 am: Catholic Book Read

11:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Third Scrutiny -RCIA

Monday, Apr 4(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Apr 5(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Apr 6(5 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

9:15 am: Bible Study

11:30 am: Praying Shawls

Thursday, Apr 7(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Apr 8(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Droga Krzyżowa

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:00 pm: Stations of the Cross

Saturday, Apr 9(3 events)

1:15 pm: RCIA

4:00 pm: Confessions

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Apr 10(3 events)

Holy Week: Palm Sunday

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Apr 11(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Apr 12(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Healing Group Prayer

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Apr 13(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

9:15 am: Bible Study

Thursday, Apr 14(3 events)

Holy Week: Holy Thursday

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:00 pm: Mass of the Lord's Supper

Friday, Apr 15(3 events)

Holy Week: Good Friday

3:00 pm: Stations of the Cross

7:00 pm: Celebration of the Lord's Passion

Saturday, Apr 16(3 events)

Holy Week: Holy Saturday

12:00 pm: Food Basket Blessing

7:00 pm: The Easter Vigil

Sunday, Apr 17(3 events)

Solemnity: Easter Sunday

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Apr 18(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

4:30 pm: Mass in Polish

Tuesday, Apr 19(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Wednesday, Apr 20(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:30 am: Praying Shawls

Thursday, Apr 21(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Apr 22(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:00 pm: Confirmation Rehearsal

Saturday, Apr 23(2 events)

4:00 pm: Confessions

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Apr 24(4 events)

Feast: Divine Mercy Sunday

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Sacrament of Confirmation

Monday, Apr 25(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Tuesday, Apr 26(4 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Healing Group Prayer

9:00 am: Rectory Office

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Apr 27(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Thursday, Apr 28(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Apr 29(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Rectory Office

Saturday, Apr 30(3 events)

9:00 am: First Holy Communion Workshop and Practice

4:00 pm: Confessions

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting