Events in July–August 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Jun 26(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jun 27(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Jun 28(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Wednesday, Jun 29(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Thursday, Jun 30(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Friday, Jul 1(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Jul 2
Sunday, Jul 3(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jul 4(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Jul 5(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Wednesday, Jul 6(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Thursday, Jul 7(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Friday, Jul 8(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Jul 9
Sunday, Jul 10(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jul 11(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Jul 12(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Wednesday, Jul 13(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Thursday, Jul 14(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Friday, Jul 15(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Jul 16
Sunday, Jul 17(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jul 18(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Jul 19(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Wednesday, Jul 20(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Thursday, Jul 21(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Friday, Jul 22(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Jul 23
Sunday, Jul 24(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Jul 25(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Jul 26(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Wednesday, Jul 27(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Thursday, Jul 28(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Friday, Jul 29(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Jul 30
Sunday, Jul 31(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Aug 1(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Aug 2(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Wednesday, Aug 3 Thursday, Aug 4(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Friday, Aug 5 Saturday, Aug 6