Events in July–August 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Jun 26 Monday, Jun 27 Tuesday, Jun 28 Wednesday, Jun 29 Thursday, Jun 30(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jul 1 Saturday, Jul 2(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jul 3 Monday, Jul 4 Tuesday, Jul 5 Wednesday, Jul 6 Thursday, Jul 7(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jul 8 Saturday, Jul 9(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jul 10 Monday, Jul 11 Tuesday, Jul 12 Wednesday, Jul 13 Thursday, Jul 14(2 events)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jul 15 Saturday, Jul 16(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jul 17 Monday, Jul 18 Tuesday, Jul 19 Wednesday, Jul 20 Thursday, Jul 21(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jul 22 Saturday, Jul 23(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jul 24 Monday, Jul 25 Tuesday, Jul 26 Wednesday, Jul 27 Thursday, Jul 28(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Jul 29 Saturday, Jul 30(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Jul 31 Monday, Aug 1 Tuesday, Aug 2 Wednesday, Aug 3 Thursday, Aug 4(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Aug 5 Saturday, Aug 6(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting