Events in September–October 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Aug 28(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Aug 29(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Aug 30 Wednesday, Aug 31(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

Thursday, Sep 1(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Sep 2(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Sep 3(2 events)

10:00 am: Funeral - Josaphat H. Dayson

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Sep 4(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Sep 5(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Tuesday, Sep 6 Wednesday, Sep 7(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

11:00 am: Praying Shawls Ministry

Thursday, Sep 8(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Sep 9(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Sep 10(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Sep 11(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Sep 12(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Morris Drop -D.S. Group

Tuesday, Sep 13(1 event)

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Sep 14(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:15 pm: Healing Prayer Group

Thursday, Sep 15(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Sep 16(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Sep 17(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Sep 18(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Sep 19(2 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 pm: Morris Drop -D.S. Group

Tuesday, Sep 20 Wednesday, Sep 21(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

11:00 am: Praying Shawls Ministry

Thursday, Sep 22(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Sep 23(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Sep 24(2 events)

11:00 am: Funeral - Ann Caruso

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Sep 25(2 events)

9:00 am: Mass

11:00 am: Mass

Monday, Sep 26(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

6:00 pm: Polish American Congress

9:00 pm: Morris Drop -D.S. Group

Tuesday, Sep 27(1 event)

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Sep 28(3 events)

8:30 am: Mass

9:00 am: Perpetual Help Novena

9:15 pm: Healing Prayer Group

Thursday, Sep 29(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Sep 30(1 event)

8:30 am: Mass

Saturday, Oct 1(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting