Events in December 2021–January 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Nov 28 Monday, Nov 29 Tuesday, Nov 30 Wednesday, Dec 1 Thursday, Dec 2(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Dec 3 Saturday, Dec 4(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Dec 5 Monday, Dec 6 Tuesday, Dec 7 Wednesday, Dec 8 Thursday, Dec 9(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Dec 10 Saturday, Dec 11(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Dec 12 Monday, Dec 13(1 event)

7:00 pm: Polish American Congress

Tuesday, Dec 14(1 event)

11:00 am: Friendship Club - Christmas Party for Members

Wednesday, Dec 15 Thursday, Dec 16(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Dec 17 Saturday, Dec 18(1 event)

6:00 pm: Al Anon Meeting

Sunday, Dec 19 Monday, Dec 20(1 event)

7:00 pm: Gifts wrapping for Christmas Tree

Tuesday, Dec 21 Wednesday, Dec 22(1 event)

12:00 pm: Gifts wrapping for Christmas Tree

Thursday, Dec 23(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Dec 24 Saturday, Dec 25
Sunday, Dec 26 Monday, Dec 27 Tuesday, Dec 28(1 event)

11:00 am: Friendship Club

Wednesday, Dec 29 Thursday, Dec 30(1 event)

7:30 pm: Boy Scouts Meeting

Friday, Dec 31 Saturday, Jan 1

Return to calendar